ATLAS SHRUGGED


Atlas

WHAT WOULD I DO AYN RAND ?

I would give it my best attempt, but as my knees buckled from it’s weight.  I would try to figure it out, what to do with it !

Do I smash it, or throw it off a cliff, but then the good dies with the evil ?

Do I try to cleanse it, to rid it of the filth and denigration, that I have felt carrying it?

Do I drape it in a Burka, so the femininity  and the Beauty of the sphere can no longer be seen?

Do I toss it into the darkness of the Abyss?

Why is it that only a man can carry the weight of the world, and not a woman?

Should I redefine it,  and instead of  Mankind call it Human kind?

Should I set it down and let the “Dung Beetles” roll it around?

Do I roll it through a car wash. and cleanse it of it’s Discrimination, Racism, Sexism, Intolerance and Bullying?

People’s happiness is upon my shoulders, should I make them happy  by continuing to carry it, or should I make myself happy,  and set it down?

I THINK I WILL SET IT ON A PEDISTAL, AND OBSERVE IT A LITTLE WHILD LONGER

WHY DID YOU POSE THAT QUESTION, AYN RAND, AND NOT ANSWER IT YOUR SELF !

I AM JAMIE LEE

AND THIS IS MY CRYSTAL CONNECTION

One thought on “ATLAS SHRUGGED

  1. I think she did pose the question and also answered it in great detail in the book. It’s a great read with a very thought provoking message! Thanks for reminding me of it.

Thank you for your comment - Jamie Lee

