NOBODY’S GONNA BREAK MY STRIDE – NO ONE !


DISCRIMINATION – BULLYING – SEXISM – INTOLERANCE – RACISM

THE CRYSTAL CONNECTION IS DEDICATED TO ENDING HATRED

This song is “DEDICATED”  to ME

BECAUSE NO ONE WILL BREAK MY STRIDE –  FROM THIS DAY ON !

I will fight to end suicide caused by hatred and intolerance

WATCH  WHAT I DO

I AM JAMIE LEE

Won’t you join me ?

FROM CHILDHOOD’S HOUR, I HAVE NOT BEEN AS OTHERS WERE, I HAVE NOT SEEN AS OTHERS SAW, I COULD NOT BRING MY PASSIONS FROM A COMMON SPRING – SEXUALITY HAS TO CONFORM TO ALL LAWS AND CUSTOMS, NO MATTER HOW ILLOGICAL IT IS OR HOW MUCH HYPROCASY IT MAY GIVE RISE

Thank you for your comment - Jamie Lee

