JAMIE LEE


There once was a girl

Who felt her pain

She had a life, but had no name

I look at you

I know what you see ,when you look at me

I know, But do you know,  what’s inside?

The part of me that I must hide

That you, made me, hold deep, deep inside

Do you know what you’d see,  if you deeper inside of me?

DO YOU ?

I AM THERE !

I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN THERE, AND THAT’S WHERE I WILL ALWAYS BE !

WHEN YOU LOOK INSIDE OF ME !

Do you have vision problems ? Do you?  Myopia, near-sightedness ?, Do you need glasses,  a magnifying glass, binoculars a telescope ?

WELL FIGHT IT !

LOOK DEEPER, LOOK GOD DAMN DEEPER !

I wouldn’t want you to miss out on a really Beautiful person !

AND WHEN YOU DON’T, YOU MADE ME CRY!

OR MADE ME DIE !

At times in my life when I feel severely handicapped can be pretty difficult for me to handle sometimes.

I mean my friends and loved ones don’t want to accept,  and go places with me because they are too embarrassed to be seen with me.

And people think I am stupid , because I don’t walk, talk and look like they do !

I am a lot smarter then you will ever know.

It’s not my fault, I was born this way!

No matter what we do together, we always have fun.

And when you see my smile, that’s how you know I LOVE YOU !

DO YOU KNOW WHAT ?

I AM NOT YOUR HANDICAP ! YOU ARE MINE !

Jamie Lee

Your son, Daughter, Wife, Husband, Doctor,  Lawyer, and Indian Chief

The person that,  some day may save your life !

Thank you for your comment - Jamie Lee

