A SLEEPING GIANT AWAKEN – JAMIE LEE – DISCRIMINATION, BULLYING, INTOLLERANCE AND ALL THE REST !


It is time !   Enough is Enough ! From Childhood’s hour I have not been as others were – I have not seen as others saw – I could not bring my passions from a common spring………..Edgar Allen Poe

How these words resonate in my mind, soul and spirit.  I hid who I was born to be, because of  all the wrong reasons, solely, inspired by all the people surrounding me in my life.  I was a Coward in a sense!  I was a victim and a profound product of my life and environment. 

I have recently been inspired by circumstances, that,  It is time I stand up for a Cause that is so over due.    

The word “Bully” was first used in 1530, and applied to both genders and meant “Sweetheart”.

It had a Dutch meaning of “Lover or Brother”.

Around the 17th Century it began to mean “Fine Fellow” and, “Blusterer”.

And then it finally meant “HARASSER OF THE WEAK” !

And being in Law Enforcement I have seen that,  it is more than “Harassment of the Weak” !

IT IS MURDER

IT CAUSES, SUICIDE AND DESTROYS A LIFE !

I am teaming up with a poet, playwright and writer, to produce the most amazing presentation concerning all these issues.   It will also cover intolerance of gender, and gender orientation!

PUBLIC SEPAKING AND OTHER PRESENTATIONS

LAW ENFORCEMENT AND AN ARTIST

LOOK OUT HERE WE COME

Jamie Lee

INFINITY

PLEASE PAY ATTENTION TO THE WORDS OF THE FOLLOWING VIDEO

Thank you for your comment - Jamie Lee

