BOY SCOUTS OF AMERICA – By: Jamie Lee


The Boy Scouts!  I was a Boy Scout when I was young! My father was a Boy Scout and became a Scout Leader!

I went through the ranks and achieved “ORDER OF THE ARROW”  When I got out of the Military, I was a Scout Leader for many years.  Even working for the higher levels of the Scouting movement.

HMMMM!  I WONDER WHAT THEY WOULD THINK IF THEY SAW ME TODAY !!!!!  AS A TRANSSEXUAL WOMAN!

SCOUT OATH OR PROMISE

On my honor I will do my best

To do my duty to God and my country

and to obey the Scout Law;

To help other people at all times;

To keep myself physically strong,

mentally awake, and morally straight.

Hmmmm!   I wonder how many typical people in our Society practice this!

A SCOUT IS !

Trust worthy, loyal, helpful, friendly, courteous, kind, obedient, cheerful, thrifty, brave, clean (in thought, body, and stands for clean speech, clean sport, clean habits, and travels with a clean crowd), and reverent!

HERE IS MY QUESTION TO ANYONE WHO READS THIS !

Do you live up to these standards?

IF YOU DO, I SURE AS HELL WANT TO MEET YOU !!!!

BECAUSE BOY SCOUTS IS NOT ABOUT SEXUAL ORIENTATION, OR SEXUAL PREFERENCES.

IT IS ABOUT BEING A DECENT,  CLEAN, AND A EXCEPTIONAL HUMAN BEING, FOR WHO YOU ARE !!!

GAY, LESBIAN, TRANSGENDERED, MAN WOMAN OR CHILD!

ENOUGH IS ENOUGH

JAMIE LEE

Thank you for your comment - Jamie Lee

