—– GAZEBO – LIFE – DEATH – MY FREEDOM – MY RELATIVES – THEIR RESPONSES-NUMBER 1


horse -girl

 

SINCE LAST SATURDAY, AND MY RELATIVES ASKING & LEARNING ABOUT ME!  BEING TRANSSEXUAL,

I HAVE DECIDED TO POST THEIR RESPONSES!

 

Hi Jamie,

Wow!  It’s been a long time and a lot has changed.  I am sure you know which cousin I am because I don’t think there is another Cindy but just in case, Kate and Sam’s Cindy

Over the past few years I have heard about what you are going through and today was able to find your website/blog.  I will not begin to say I understand what you are going through, however, I learned a lot from visiting your website.

I do not pass judgment and truly wish you well.  After reading your journey etc., my heart was broken and I was left feeling very sad.  It is a difficult situation to be in, especially after living a tortured life with such a big secret.  I can’t even imagine what you went through (especially as a child) all of those years, but I give you a lot of credit for being a great person and living a good life.  Most of all, I have the utmost respect for you “coming out.”  That’s really the only way to freedom.  Hopefully, one day you will be accepted for who you are today and live the life you have only dreamed about.

For the most part I am a very busy person.   I work a 40 hour job and more at times, am raising my almost 11 year old grandson (we adopted), who suffers from PTSD and a magnitude of other problems and just don’t have a lot of free time.  With that said, I would love to chat with you via email.  I don’t do Facebook etc.  Too busy.  I would like to offer my support and lend an ear when you need one.

You were always my favorite guy cousin and I will miss Jim, but am certain I would like Jamie just as much and who knows, maybe even more. Jaime, you deserve to be happy.  Hang in there, stay strong and write back!   Take care of yourself.  Got to get the kid to bed………………..

Sending My Love,

Cindy

AND TO HER I SAY!!!!    OMG,  THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR YOUR KIND AND LOVING E-MAIL!   YOU DON’T HAVE ANY IDEA, HOW YOUR WORDS MADE ME FEEL.   I REALLY DIDN’T FEEL YOU WOULD HAVE SAID ANYTHING DIFFERENT!   THANK YOU AGAIN,  SO VERY MUCH…………………………………………………JAMIE LEE

 

Jamie

Thanks for getting back to me so quick and just to clear things up…………………….I am not sad because of who you were and who you are trying to become.  I am endlessly sad that the average person can not be open to change.

You are more than welcome to post whatever I say to you via email.  Please don’t take my name out of it!  I sincerely have no fear of what I believe in.  I would be proud to see my name supporting you and all of the other people going through the same thing.  I openly support what you have been through and are trying to achieve.

It’s getting late for me, but I really wish you the best.  Would love to see you sometime.  I live in Bucks County, but visit often in Phoenixville, so may be we could do lunch and/or shopping.  I would love it.  Going though my own personal hell.  Miss you!

Take care,

Cindy

 

Cindy,

You don’t know how much your acceptance, and comments mean to me.   As you read my blog and understand more, you will know why!

For you to say that I can actually use your name, is huge to me.  My God, Thank you so much for your understanding, acceptance,  and support of me!

I have always been close to you………………………

Thank you

Jamie

 

 

Thank you for your comment - Jamie Lee

