WOW! WOW! I am actually proud and honored, to re-blog this on my Crystal Connection.. That resonates in my own Spirit, body and Soul. My God thank you for making me remember, what the above felt like, when it seduced ME!

CUDOS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And a standing Applause!

Jamie Lee – Crystal Connection

HASTYWORDS

IMG_8811

 Written by ThinkSpeakTryst and HastyWords

Like a string on a violin

I sit waiting for fingers

Magical enough to coax

A beautiful melody from me

 

I remember when she spoke

The first time I heard her voice

It was soft, it was instrumental

Her music vibrated from her

 

Caressing each delicate chord

With a determined passion

Drawing conclusions in the air

Of desire in the crisp night sky

 

Sounds of despair

Pierce through the air

With each aching breath of music

She quietly sings her song

 

A symphony soon erupts

Carried on sharp moonlit rays

Slicing through darkness

Inspiring a new work of art

 

Intrigued by her own

Musical creation of  her intimidated

Spirit speaking softly to her

As she breaks through the walls surrounding

Her soul

 

Then, just like it was

In the first moments she seduced

The strings of the violin…

View original post 45 more words

Thank you for your comment - Jamie Lee

