2013 – I AM COMING OUT……….JAMIE LEE


I WILL NOT BE BEATEN DOWN.  I WILL LIVE MY LIFE ! – WILL YOU BELIEVE IN ME ?  WILL YOU ACCEPT ME ?  WILL YOU LOVE ME ? WILL YOU HELP ME ?   WILL YOU GUIDE ME!                         WILL YOU GIVE ME LIFE ???????????????

JAMIE LEE

I AM BEAUTIFUL, WORDS CAN’T BRING ME DOWN

THIS VIDEO IS ABOUT ME

One thought on “2013 – I AM COMING OUT……….JAMIE LEE

  1. Honey, why are you asking for permission? After all this time, just come out, be YOU and the rest will follow. I think you know who will be on your side and support you………

Thank you for your comment - Jamie Lee

