I OFFER MY CRYSTAL CONNECTION TO YOU ! MY VISITORS ! JAMIE LEE………VENI-VEDI-VICI


Jamie-standing

The Crystal Connection is dedicated to YOU !

You are the reader,  and my visitor, to the Crystal Connection, and it is because of you, that makes this a wonderful place.

First and foremost, I wish to thank each and everyone of you,  for visiting here.

I am honored to report that as of this date, I have 2,541 visitors, from 50 different Countries!

This has been accomplished in only 4 1/2 months, which makes me very proud.

HERE IS MY OFFER TO YOU !!!!!!!!

There may be many of you that visit, who don’t have a blog! Or,  you don’t have a venue, or the capabilities to tell YOUR STORIES

I will dedicate the Crystal Connection

As a venue,  for you to be heard and to tell those stories to the World.

I OFFER MY CRYSTAL CONNECTION

As you see, I have added a new Category “STORIES FROM AROUND THE WORLD”

If you have a story that needs to be told, E-Mail me at  jlcrystalconnection@gmail.com    with your story!

AND I WILL POST IT ON THE CRYSTAL CONNECTION

If you need to remain Anonymous or Confidential,  I will honor your wishes.

Also, if you just wish to leave comments, I will answer each and every one of them.  If you have any comments, as to how I can make the Crystal Connection better, for YOU, and what you would like to see here, in the future, please let me know!

I AM JAMIE LEE & THE MISTRESS OF MY OWN DESTINY

THANK YOU FOR VISITING HERE

NOTE:   THE CRYSTAL CONNECTION IS ABOUT EDUCATION, AND HUMAN SUFFERING.  IT IS ABOUT MANY THINGS, ESPECIALLY FEMININE OPINION, AND FEMININE OPPRESSION.   IT IS NOT A PLACE, AND THERE IS ZERO TOLERANCE, FOR RACISM, SEXISM, HATRED OF ANY TYPE.  IT IS NOT ABOUT MAKING POLITICAL STATEMENTS.

I WILL !  MAINTAIN IT AS A PROFESSIONAL AND COMPASSIONATE VENUE, FOR THE TRUTH & FREEDOM OF ALL !

One thought on “I OFFER MY CRYSTAL CONNECTION TO YOU ! MY VISITORS ! JAMIE LEE………VENI-VEDI-VICI

  1. I am honoured to be able to visit your site Jamie Lee. You give hope, faith and strength to many people and are a wonderful person to have in our daily lives.

Thank you for your comment - Jamie Lee