………………………….The Mantras ………………….. JAMIE LEE


ME   !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1. I love the woman/man I’m becoming.
2. I am learning the art of self love.
3. I am a survivor.
4. I am the only thing in my own way.
5. I am proud of the woman/man I am.
6. I believe I can be kinder to myself.
7. I have the power to change my world.
8. I choose to let others opinions of me be their responsibility.
9. I will conduct myself in such a way in which I can be proud.
10. I have much to celebrate.
11. I am actively becoming a better me.
12. I am redefining what it means to trust.
13. I am redefining what is important to me.
14. I choose to stop apologizing for being me.
15. I am committed to celebrating the person that I am.
16. I am committed to loving me.
17. I choose to highly value my thoughts, opinions, and ideas.
18. I choose to consciously surround myself with positive influences.
19. I am capable of making healthy choices.
20. I know how to adequately fuel my body.
21. I will accomplish whatever I choose to accomplish.
22. I choose to believe in me.
23. I commit to listening to my intuition.
24. I know putting myself first is not about being selfish, it’s about self-care.
25. I will be led by my dreams.
26. I will be fueled by passion.
27. I give myself permission to both fail and succeed.
28. I have the ability to choose happiness.
29. I have the ability to see the brighter side.
30. I am a sexual being capable of extreme intimacy.
31. I know I am braver that I can see.
32. My pace is perfect.
33. I am exactly where I need to be.
34. Everything happens for a reason.
35. I am the Divine.
36. I am the only “sign” I need.
37. I deserve greatness.
38. I deserve sublime happiness.
39. I am deserving of abundance.
40. I consciously choose love above all else.
41. I am capable of great kindness.
42. I believe in all of my abilities.
43. Today, I choose me.
44. I am in control of my thoughts.
45. I choose to live in freedom over fear.
46. I am motivated by peace.
47. I recognize that my past does not have to define me.
48. I define myself by my character not my circumstance.
49. I have abundant courage.
50. I have the ability to persevere.
51. I am a bad ass.

Thank you for your comment - Jamie Lee

