MY TRIP TO SOUTH CAROLINA – PHOTOS – JAMIE LEE


This was a truly amazing Journey and trip.   Not only was I received by a family with compassion and understanding, I was blessed to be as a woman.  Carolyn, the wife of Brian Cate, was the most influential, in my Journey.  She just recently went through a major operation, and just got out of the hospital.  You can view her site at  http://syrinxasylum.wordpress.com/.

On November 15th, she showed amazing courage and stamina to take me on a tour of Charleston S.C. 

Carolyn is a professional photographer, artist and writer.  She took her time to teach me how to take professional photos,  so they included poses and beautiful backgrounds.  I probably was a complicated student.   All of my photos were taken by her.

These photos are a fine example of her work……….

I WAS TRULY HONORED TO BE PART OF THEIR LIVES.  AND I CAN’T SAY THANK YOU ENOUGH – JAMIE LEE

yT

                FIRST TIME I FELT FREE !

GIRLS GONE WILD !!!

GIRLS GONE WILD !!!

Thank you for your comment - Jamie Lee

