I AM FREE I AM FREE I AM FREE I AM FREE …………….. I AM JAMIE LEE…………………..


THIS PHOTO WAS TAKEN BY MIXED MEDIA/COLLAGE, ARTIST, WRITER AND PHOTOGRAPHER , WHO IS MY DEAREST FRIEND: Carolyn Reed Cate…..
” SYRINX ASYLUM”

THANK YOU CAROLYN

YOU PROVIDED THE MISSING LINK

When I have no one to turn to
And I am feeling kind of low,
When there is no one to talk to
And nowhere I want to go,
I search deep within myself
It is the love inside my heart
That lets me know my Angels are there
Even though we are miles apart.

A smile then appears upon my face
And the sun begins to shine.
I hear a voice, so soft and sweet
Saying, ‘Everything will be just fine’
It may seem that I am alone
But I am never by myself at all.
Whenever I need my Angels near
All I have to do is call.

An Angel’s love is always true
On that you can depend.
They will always stand behind you
And will always be your friend.
Through darkest hours and brightest days
Our Angel’s see us through
They smile when we are happy, and will cry when we are blue..

Thanks for being my Angel my friend
I will be there for you until the end.

Bradley Stewart
This page is dedicated to you, Carolyn, because you are that Angel !
You have looked beyond your pain , to free me of mine
&
MY INCARCERATION
I WILL BEGIN A SERIES OF POSTS DEDICATED TO MY JOURNEY AND TRIP TO SOUTH CAROLINA.   I WILL WRITE A DOCUMENTARY, OF MY EXPERIENCES WHILE I WAS THERE, AND STAYING WITH THE MOST AMAZING FAMILY I HAVE HAD THE OPPORTUNITY TO MEET.   THIS WILL BE A PHOTO JOURNEY, THROUGH THIS SERIES OF POSTS.  
I WILL BEGIN MY NEXT POST WITH :  WHO IS CAROLYN A/K/A LYNSEY – THE   MIXED MEDIA/COLLAGE, ARTIST!  WRITER AND PHOTOGRAPHER , AND MY DEAREST FRIEND!    ” SYRINX ASYLUM”  A PHOTO OF HER AND I BELOW………

3 thoughts on “I AM FREE I AM FREE I AM FREE I AM FREE …………….. I AM JAMIE LEE…………………..

  1. I am overwhelmed JamieLee, this is an amazing post that I cannot believe you dedicated to me. You are the one who has done all the growing and difficult changes recently and I know this is only the beginning for you. You are destined for so much more and I can’t wait to see what’s next for you it’s very exciting indeed. I will always be here for you whenever you need me, but I feel you give me too much credit, I am so very proud to be your friend and it’s very sweet that you see me as an angel 🙂 To infinity!!

Thank you for your comment - Jamie Lee

