JOURNAL OF MY TRIP TO SOUTH CAROLINA – TO APPEAR AS A GUEST ON KINETIC RADIO – FIRED UP


 

So here it is November 9, 2012.  I have been packed for approximately 5 days already, I am so excited.

 

I have survived two storms, Hurricane Sandy and a Nor’easter which threatened to stop this trip.

 

And, nothing can stop the Mistress of her own Destiny, Jamie Lee.

 

I am planning on leaving Monday night, November 12, 2012, to begin a drive for eleven hours, and approximately six hundred and four miles.  (just three more wake-ups)

 

I have decided to drive there cross-dressed, as a man, so that the “Paparazzi” won’t recognize me.   A Star has to do that you see, especially since I gave my “Body Guards” off that week.

 

I will be staying with a wonderful, and accepting family, Carolyn Reed Cate and Brian & their children.  I am excited and of course, and I will give them, my autograph, for free!

 

I will be appearing on the Kinetic Radio Show, “FIRED UP” Wednesday night, 8-10 PM, November 14, 2012.  Hosted by the amazing Shanon Marcus McAlister, so tune in! to, 

 

 http://kinetichifi.com and listen!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NOTE:   I WILL CONTINUE TO UPDATE MY JOURNAL DURING MY TRIP!

One thought on “JOURNAL OF MY TRIP TO SOUTH CAROLINA – TO APPEAR AS A GUEST ON KINETIC RADIO – FIRED UP

Thank you for your comment - Jamie Lee

