SANDY ! STAY AWAY ! I HAVE FILED A PROTECTION FROM ABUSE AGAINST YOU!


So here I am again, twice in one week, sitting here, just minding my  own Business, and along comes this bitch. named “SANDY’!  She happens to be a T.V. personality right now.   Everyone is watching her.  And, GUESS WHAT?  Without calling  first, she is coming to visit me.  Now, typically I would welcome a new friendship!   This is the first “Sandy”  in my life, that I don’t want to meet, see, visit, think about, talk to, communicate with, or even have contact!

SO NOW ” SANDY” HAS FORCED ME TO CALL IN “MY FLYING MONKEYS”, AND ALSO, A WARNING TO HER, FROM MY RABBIT !!!!

 

LET ME TELL YOU SOMETHING SANDY !!!  TURN AWAY NOW! GO OUT TO SEA

WHERE YOU BELONG!   DO NOT “RAIN”  ON

JAMIE LEE’S PARADE

OR, YOU WILL FACE THE WRATH OF ME !!

” THE RABBIT”

 

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “SANDY ! STAY AWAY ! I HAVE FILED A PROTECTION FROM ABUSE AGAINST YOU!

  1. I run from NOTHING! This is just one nasty BITCH named Sandy! Oh! I am going to say hello to her…………………………..I might not like the answer.

  2. Well sweetie I sure didn’t see that one coming,now this is a horse of a different color for sure.
    It seems however that you have it well under control.

Thank you for your comment - Jamie Lee

