HOW DARE YOU LET ME DIE BEFORE YOU LET ME LIVE !!!!! A QUOTE BY JAMIE LEE – THIS IS AN IMMEDIATE MESSAGE FOR PEOPLE THAT SEE MY BLOG! TODAY, ETC.


TO ALL OF YOU!  YOU WILL KNOW WHO I MEAN!

  Recently I posted a wonderful story concerning a beautiful  and special friend of mine.  She was so proud of my story that she posted it on her Face Book!  

WELL HERE IS THE PROBLEM!   MY DILEMMA!  SHE IS ALSO A FRIEND WITH MY CHILDREN AND MY WIFE ON FACE BOOK.  SO THIS POST WENT VIRAL.  EVERY FRIEND ON MY WIFE AND CHILDREN’S FACE BOOK PAGE, HAS MY BLOG AND PHOTOS  OF THE CRYSTAL CONNECTION !!!  SO HERE I SIT, WAITING FOR THE COLLATERAL DAMAGE.  COLLATERAL DAMAGE FOR JUST FINALLY, AFTER BEING THERE FOR THEM, I AM GOING TO BE JUDGED!

 

 

AND IT IS YOU,  THAT WILL NOW JUDGE ME!  Each and everyone of you that see this, I ask only one thing.   I have loved and been there for you, in so many ways.  And it is NOW that I need you!!    I ask before you judge me to think for one time in life!  I am not a freak, I am not a mistake, I was created by genetics.  When you look at my photo here, some of you might laugh, some of you might be shocked.  I don’t care anymore about what Society thinks of me.  I care what YOU! think of me.  I AM WHO I AM AND I CAN’T CHANGE THAT.  And to be honest I hid myself for 50 some years.   Away from you and others!

I ask that each and everyone of you, before you Judge me or my family, you read my stories about my life and my struggles.

All, I ask is that you Educate yourself and learn about the plight of individuals like my self, before you pass Judgement.

I ask that you be understanding and compassionate to my family and children.   They are victims of my transition!

I especially and humbly say to the family, friends of my wife and children.   PLEASE UNDERSTAND!

THIS IS A VERY INTENSE POST THAT I AM WRITING.    I AM NOT GOING TO APOLOGIZE TO ANYONE FOR BEING ME!
I AM NOT GOING TO APOLOGIZE TO BEING TRANSSEXUAL, WHO I AM OR ANY THING ELSE!  SO NOW YOU MUST ACCEPT ME OR DENY ME!   YOU MAKE THAT CHOICE.

 

JAMIE LEE…………………….

 

TO MY WIFE AND CHILDREN.  I SINCERELY APOLOGIZE, FOR THIS TO HAPPEN THIS WAY.  BUT IT DID!  I CAN’T REVERSE IT AND I WISH I COULD.  I AM SO SORRY.

 

I hope anyone that reads this! And sees this leave a comment……………………..Thank you all………..
AND FINALLY A STATEMENT TO YOU ROSE!!!!!!!!!!!  YOU ARE AND HAVE BEEN A VERY TRUE AND BEAUTIFUL FRIEND TO ME.  I DO NOT BLAME YOU, I HAVE NO ANGER TOWARDS YOU, WHAT YOU DID WAS INNOCENT,  AND WONDERFUL!  LOVE YOU FOR THAT, AND PRAY A TRUE WONDERFUL FRIENDSHIP WITH YOU IN THE FUTURE…………..

 

FINAL NOTE:     YOU ARE THE VICTIMS.  YOU ARE THE INNOCENT ONES !      I AM GUILTY. I AM TRULY GUILTY FOR BEING HUMAN, CARING, COMPASSIONATE & ME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!    NOW JUDGE ME……………………!
Thank you Jamie Lee…………

 

11 thoughts on “HOW DARE YOU LET ME DIE BEFORE YOU LET ME LIVE !!!!! A QUOTE BY JAMIE LEE – THIS IS AN IMMEDIATE MESSAGE FOR PEOPLE THAT SEE MY BLOG! TODAY, ETC.

  1. MY GOD SHELLE, THANK YOU FOR BEING A TRUE FRIEND TO ME………..See I told you that I would teach you how to come out to your family! And boy! Did I just teach you. I am OK. I just need to see what happens when the smoke clears…….. Now I truly am the Mistress of my own Destiny for infinity!

    Jamie Lee

  2. At lease your response was one of Love & Support. That means the World to me!
    Thank you Chris…………You are a Dear friend………………………….Jamie Lee

  3. I want to take a moment to thank you for your continued love and support. Hey this is just another pathway to my journey. I will survive. And I will succeed. Thank you for your kind comments……………Jamie Lee.

  4. Oh my dear, dear, dear! You are strong! You are beautiful! You are a blessing! Please don’t call your family as “victims.” They love you! I don’t even know you, and I Love You!

  5. Another thing,whoever has a mean or hateful comment to make does not deserve the PRIVILEGE of being part of your life or your familys life!

  6. My only problem in all of this My dear friend is that you are apologizing and wishing you could take this all back.
    Bullshit you owe no one an apology for being who you are,I for one am glad this happened,you have been dancing around these issues for too long now. We both knew that this was were we would both end up some day,and we both new that smaller minds would try to judge us in some corners of this grand parade we entered. You have not lost in this you have gained,so don’t be sorry,celebrate what you have just received by this untimely outing of your life long held secret.
    Any temporary bruising will soon give way to more peace of mind than you could ever imagine.
    Your dear friend Shelle.

  7. oh jamie,im so sorry this happened the way it did.Ican only pray that it is possibly a blessing in disguise somehow.Maybe the responses will be one of love and support.Weee can only hope people that know you and your family are enlightened enough to see you for the incredible human being that you are.You are Jamie Lee,my friend and i love you CHRIS FROM THE RAVEN

  8. i would love to see everyone that loves you. to keep loving you for who you are knot what you are. dave and i both love you for you. we would love to see everyone see you like we do. just remember that you are loved by us and always will be

Thank you for your comment - Jamie Lee

