One Day At A Time


How many of us do have to take one day at a time…………………………….Jamie Lee

Kira Moore's Closet

Tears

 

 

 

I remember as a child hearing the song “One Day at a Time” by Cristy Lane. It made me cry then and it does so today. The thing is, this is a message which has very real meaning in my life. It isn’t just a song, it isn’t just a motivational poster I hang on the wall. I live it. Every day. Sometimes hour to hour.

I have been fortunate in that I have had many years to live which maybe I shouldn’t have. Many days to live… one at a time. Some of them have been wondrous, some of them darker then pitch, but I am thankful for them all. I know over the past several days I have had some of the darker ones, but there are many wonderful people who  have shown their support, either through “Likes”, Comments. or simply through page views. Please accept…

View original post 704 more words

Thank you for your comment - Jamie Lee

