JAMIE LEE’S NEWS DESK I will be a guest speaker On kinetic Hi Fi Radio!


 

 

I will be on internet radio station Kinetic Hi Fi  ( http://www.kinetichifi.com/) tonight, Wednesday October 10th from 8-10 pm talking about my Transition as a Transsexual woman.   The show will have 8 15 minute segments all about different topics.  I have been invited LGBT Advocate and to do a guest spot, about my Advocacy work  My  blog https://jamieleescrystalconnection.wordpress.com        And my upcoming book and documentary as well as their ongoing collaboration designing LGBT pride wear such as dresses and clothing.  So tune in, it is sure to be an interesting 2 hours.

 

Please tune in!  Leave comments here if you wish……………..

 

Thank you !   Jamie Lee

 

 

 

 

One thought on “JAMIE LEE’S NEWS DESK I will be a guest speaker On kinetic Hi Fi Radio!

  1. Pingback: JAMIE LEE'S NEWS DESK I will be a guest speaker On kinetic Hi Fi … « Enfemme

Thank you for your comment - Jamie Lee

