JAMIE LEE – POST OP vs PRE-OP


POST – OP vs PRE – OP !   This is a term used in the Transssexual community to designate whether or not a Transsexual, has had the Reconstructive Surgery.  (SRS)

You the reader, must understand that there is a difference between GENDER and SEXUALITY!    We as women, know that we are woman, which has been finally proven, and it has been found that we are because of genetics!!

I have always tried to put my own feeling into words in reference to this topic.

The video below explains everything!  I agree to the message, but I don’t condone the use of the language to explain this issue!

PLEASE DO NOT ALLOW A CHILD UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO VIEW THIS VIDEO WITHOUT PARENTAL SUPERVISION !!

Again I wish to explain that when I put a video on my blog, it also adds another one at the bottom which I cannot see.  So I apologize to you until i straighten this out!

Jamie Lee – LGBT Advocate

http://youtu.be/AfRtGY5-Ix8

2 thoughts on “JAMIE LEE – POST OP vs PRE-OP

  1. Pingback: JAMIE LEE – POST OP vs PRE-OP | Jamielee’s Crystal Connection « Roxie Fox's Blog

  2. Pingback: JAMIE LEE – POST OP vs PRE-OP | Jamielee's Crystal Connection « Enfemme

Thank you for your comment - Jamie Lee

