JAMIE LEE CRYSTAL CONNECTION – 1,012 VIEWS …………………………………


I AM SO EXCITED AND PROUD TO ANNOUNCE THE JAMIE LEE CRISTAL CONNECTION, HAS JUST REACHED 1,012 VIEWS !!!!

I posted my first story on the Crystal Connection on 8-3-2012, and was excited to have 10 views.   As listed below I have have views from 24 different Countries.

I would like to take a moment that thank the special people who inspired me.   I would like to thank all my friends and family, that have stuck by my side in finding my own self-acceptance.   Thank you all from the bottom of my heart.

I would also like to thank all the Countries that have visited my site, and the up coming Countries and people who will view it.  My Search for freedom, may not be as intense as yours, however, it was still achievable, through wishes, hopes, dreams and aspirations.

THANK YOU ALL………………….I LOVE YOU ……….JAMIE LEE

I NOW DEDICATE THE FOLLOWING SONG TO ME, AND ESPECIALLY ALL OF YOU !!!!!!!!!  LISTEN TO IT, TURN UP THE VOLUME AND LIVE.
Jamie Lee

NOTE: RECENTLY WHEN I POST A U-TUBE, PICTURE ON HERE, IT ADDS ANOTHER VIDEO AT THE BOTTOM THAT I CAN’T EDIT.  I DON’T INTEND THAT TO HAPPEN…………..SORRY FOR THE INCONVENIENCE,

 
The following Countries have viewed the Crystal Connection.

Country Views
United States FlagUnited States 895
United Kingdom FlagUnited Kingdom 28
Canada FlagCanada 12
Australia FlagAustralia 9
Israel FlagIsrael 9
Italy FlagItaly 9
Germany FlagGermany 7
Thailand FlagThailand 6
Sweden FlagSweden 5
Spain FlagSpain 4
Russian Federation FlagRussian Federation 4
India FlagIndia 4
Colombia FlagColombia 3
Switzerland FlagSwitzerland 2
Hungary FlagHungary 2
Korea, Republic of FlagRepublic of Korea 2
Indonesia FlagIndonesia 1
South Africa FlagSouth Africa 1
Japan FlagJapan 1
Ireland FlagIreland 1
Taiwan, Province of China FlagTaiwan 1
Philippines FlagPhilippines 1
Hong Kong FlagHong Kong 1
New Zealand FlagNew Zealand
Thank you for your comment - Jamie Lee

