“HEART BREAKING” I AM JAMIE LEE !!!!


I AM JAMIE LEE

I AM BLESSED TO BE TWO SPIRITS!

BE MY FRIEND OR BE MY ENEMY!

DON’T WALK IN FRONT OF ME!

DON’T WALK BEHIND ME!

WALK WITH ME!

HOW DARE YOU ALLOW ME TO DIE!    WITHOUT ALLOWING ME TO LIVE”   by: Jamie Lee

I dedicate this video to myself.  It has made me realize that I am special. I no longer need your permission to exist!

LIFE IS A CIRCLE AND WE AS COMMON PEOPLE ARE CREATED TO STAND WITHIN IT AND NOT ON IT. I AM NOT JUST OF THE PAST BUT I AM THE PAST.  I AM HERE. I AM NOW AND I WILL BE FOR TOMORROW”

LAKOTA PEOPLE

One thought on ““HEART BREAKING” I AM JAMIE LEE !!!!

Thank you for your comment - Jamie Lee

