I AM JAMIE LEE…………………………………………..


I’M THE BITCH FROM HELL.

I THINK YOU KNOW ME WELL.

I AM A DARK GODDESS………..

Because I was forced to be born, in this wrong body. Because I am forced to survive. Because I was forced to survive the ABYSS, Because I was forced to live in the pits of Society, to hide my heart, soul, and spirit of my true being! Because I was forced to endure such, pain, sadness, loneliness, through none of my choosing. Because, I survived, and you still judge me, and will not allow me to be free. Because you force me to be a submissive, In an existence which is not me. Because of you own narcissistic opinions, you keep me incarcerated……………………………………………………………………..It is because of YOU that I hate humanity!

Because, I am Jamie Lee – I am a woman!

Thank you for your comment - Jamie Lee

